SIRUS – Full Scale Revolt E.P. – digital and transparent lathe-cut vinyl 12″

posted in: News, Sirus | 0


With a little less than a month to go until the worldwide release of their second full album for DWA “Satellite Empire”, it’s time for us to unleash the second single from that album – the ominously-titled “Full Scale Revolt”.

And there has been no economy of scale involved in putting this together either. “Full Scale Revolt” comes as a 6-track EP featuring remixes from DOPE STARS INC., IVARDENSPHERE and DWA labelmates RUINIZER and SERAPHIM SYSTEM, plus the exclusive B-side “H.E.V.”

And it literally is “a B-side” too – because in addition to the digital release timetabled for today (October 9th), we have had the entire EP re-mastered for vinyl by Kolja Trelle at Koltron Music Production and sent it off to be lathecut on heavyweight transparent 12” vinyl. This ultra-limited edition of x25 hand-cut hand-numbered units will come mid-November with full-colour labels and a wraparound poster to display the clear nature of the vinyl through an outer PVC sleeve.

For the insatiable collectors out there, this limited edition clear lathe-cut vinyl version is another must-have artefact from DWA’s burgeoning library of analogue curiosities..!

Get either the digital version or vinyl version HERE:
…and if opting for the vinyl, enjoy a free download of the digital version from today, while you wait


DWD411 (digital – release date October 9th)

01: Full Scale Revolt
02: Full Scale Revolt (DOPE STARS INC. Remix)
03: Full Scale Revolt (RUINIZER Remix)
04: Full Scale Revolt (IVARDENSPHERE Remix)
05: Full Scale Revolt (SERAPHIM SYSTEM Remix)
06: H.E.V.

DWV412 (transparent heavyweight lathe-cut vinyl 12” – release date November 20th)

A1: Full Scale Revolt
A2: Full Scale Revolt (DOPE STARS INC. Remix)
A3: Full Scale Revolt (RUINIZER Remix)
B1: Full Scale Revolt (IVARDENSPHERE Remix)
B2: Full Scale Revolt (SERAPHIM SYSTEM Remix)
B3: H.E.V.